Poets logo

Married Life

Tommy cheats on his wife

By Rebecca DalmasoPublished 3 years ago 1 min read

Married Life

Tried my luck with the wife again last night

Begged and pleaded but no delight

How the hell did she become so frigid

Constantly leaving me painfully rigid

How can she be so cruel and mean

A selfish bitch, a cold ice queen

She takes all my money and pays her bills

Too bloody lazy to provide me some thrills

So sick and tired of having to fake it

Don't be scared love you won't break it

Excuse me now as I don't mean to be crude

These days my balls are as blue as my mood

A sexy lady walks past and I lose my head

Doubt the wife's ever done it anywhere but bed

I try to explain I am a man and I have needs

You neglect my junk until it damn near bleeds

Baby you know I try to be a better man

I did not marry to be loved by my hand

Can't take this no more I pack my bag

So randy I would even do an old hag

About to walk out when her sister knocks at the door

We went at it for hours and she still wanted more

Nine months later a bouncing baby boy arrives

He looks just like me to my wife's surprise

Shame his mum is as pale as her husbands skin

Wish I could cut my dick off and throw it in the bin

What's done is done and I cant take it back

Might have got away with it if I wasn't black.

slam poetry

About the Creator

Rebecca Dalmaso

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Rebecca DalmasoWritten by Rebecca Dalmaso

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.