Poets logo

Maniacally Magnificent and Mine

#VocalNPM

By Maria CrankPublished 5 years ago 2 min read
Like
I know its exciting. Simmer down. You'll make my milky way go black hole. Creative pleasure beyond control.

The vaginas purpose is not solely nor mainly connection, but creation in my opinion. In reference to the pleasure naturally created by the vagina, of course there is a strong correlation and presence of satisfaction! We all produce best when pleased and creating naturally elicits a sense of gratification.

As I grew I realized I did not need to connect physically to receive, interpret, or communicate energy. That realization grew me assuring that I accepted and nurtured my specific sensuality without negative associations or pressures. This facilitated the recognition of my vaginas creative connection with my soul.

My vagina is a part of me. She is very much conscious and aware. She exists outside of my desires and discomforts. She has divine purpose created with meticulous intentions. She is a portal and her partner is a dimensional incubator even I truly don't understand. I listen to my womb with my essence, it speaks of ancient recall that supports my much needed existence.

I find it weird and uncomfortable at times that others desire to enter me. Naturally, my first reaction is to guard, clinch, and repel. Expel. Likened to one attempting to poke a finger up your nostril. I don't know where the association came from that a vagina must be entered and accept entrance when clearly it functions more as an exit.

It is offensive and disrespectful when others hold convictions that they are warranted entrance based solely on their desires of me. I suppose it is not known I too must consult and coincide before benefiting of my vaginas purpose. She does not always approve of my actions and has a very parched way to express discontent with chafing results.

I respect my vagina. That in which I bestow permissions to must honor her. The experience alone warrants gratitude. The exclusivity suggests eliteness. Witnessing pleasure through my specific perceptions, cosmically divine exquisiteness. Grandiose, you think? Cute, made me chuckle. Your denial reflects weakness.

Energetic exchange beyond the comprehension of your parasympathetic brain. Excitement so ancient your modern world has yet to capture yet steadily chases. Focus requiring the presence of your entire existence all for a simple entrance. The portal that promises and delivers out of this world expedition. So much power makes all envy a simple pure girl.

Importance is known as recognitions alluded. Even still my vaginas magnanimity cannot be diluted. Attempts at polluting with overindulgence are all cleansed and de-rooted. These borders won't receive any more than the desired recruitments. Even still, human existence evolves around again provided my innards are rebooted with the monthly update. Ok ok, yes yes... I digress only to protest.

Please, masculine world, ease up off my labial set!!!

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Maria Crank

Registered Nurse,Certified Energy Healing Practitioner, self published author and your Oracle, Earth Warrior. On a mission to help facilitate a collective positive reality for all. Humanity it is time to heal. Let us heal together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.