Poets logo

Male

Men addicted to more women

By Aranna Hasan Delwar Published 15 days ago 1 min read
Like

Male

_____By Aranna Hasan Delwar.

Someone told me,

A man's love means someone new forever.

I didn't believe it before I fell in love with you.

When I fell in love with you

Ever since then I have understood, men kya chiz hai.

When you go away from me, you forget me

Then any other woman or woman comes across your mind

With whom you have a great game, you are a player.

Love to you is nothing more than a piece of meat,

When your love overflows wherever you find a body.

Chow down on poisonous teeth and claws.

There is nothing more delicious in this world.

Taste different meats throughout the day when you come back

I hate you so much.

I am like a rotting corpse

flowing

Your neglect and demonic character to me

Hatred me.

Why did I love you?

heartbreaksad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Aranna Hasan Delwar

i

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.