Poets logo

Made It Out

Need lyrics?

By Stephon FoxworthPublished 7 years ago 1 min read
Like

I was born in this hell

They gave me this shyt to sell

Then trada put me in jail

They want a niguh to fail.

OH well I shall prevail

Post bail and set sail

Born in blessed land ma niguh the West sell

Never hate on the next male

Just say what ma chest feels

Keep it hunned plus one ma niguh I'm that real

Made ma first sell

Cherp on a Nextel

No time for sleep when I die I'm a rest Well

gotta watch out in these streets

Cuz niguh's a straight tell

& snitches don't get stiches where I'm from they catch shells.

Closed casket or acid the tragic is that Ill when the cash at will you'll master that skill.

***

Written by: Stephon Foxworth

A*k*A Mr.Confident

Prices

Negotiable

HIP HOP hooks and verses!!!!!!

I also write RNB hooks as well as verses

HMU for info serious inquiries only!!!!!!

Foxworth Stephon@facebook

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.