Poets logo

M.V.P.

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
1
M.V.P.
Photo by Timothy Eberly on Unsplash

I told you to be very careful

Even though you looked so fearful

Creeping up man can’t you see

Understand you won’t be free

I let you pass like paid the toll

But I’m super like the bowl

M.V.P. Is what I see

Stronger than a fricking tree

Back from mud It brought me closer

Turned the page like for the closure

I can see some little change

There were times with little change

Watch my snap I’m just a poser

With my meat I like It kosher

Yeah to you was very strange

Is that why we’re out of range

Kept on giving you advises

That Is love It comes In sizes

That’s the person that I am

On my toast I like my jam

You never listen don’t know why

I’m not like the other guy

Guess we’re different & I’m fly

Up In sky I know I’m high

Down to me I’ll keep on leading

You to see you know I’m pleading

Can’t you see the way I write?

Use your eyes this Is the light

Talents there I’ll keep on writing

Doing good no point In fighting

A better man who values life

Perfect time to drop your knife

You never had an older brother

I’m right here let’s work together

Prayers up come back to God

Let me know just give a nod

Be aware of evil doers

Taking land with sick manoeuvres

Through the hardships comes with ease

Surely know that do believe

I told you to be very careful

Even though you looked so fearful

Creeping up man can’t you see

Understand you won’t be free

I let you pass like paid the toll

But I’m super like the bowl

M.V.P. Is what I see

Stronger than a fricking tree

inspirationalfact or fictionart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.