Poets logo

Lust

Page 7

By Saga Amolaka Published 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Deep thrust...

Filling me up to capacity...

I got niggas mad AT ME.

Wondering why I’m still single

Wondering why I won’t mingle

& give them a fair shot—

It’s SIMPLE:

They just don’t got what

YOU GOT.

9 inches of

HEAVEN ON EARTH

Perfection

Down

To the

Girth

& I know I’m not the first to express it...

It’s fucking impressive...

A tool you’ve perfected...

Digging me like a shovel

Making me grovel at your feet for the meat

& usually I don’t even compete

There’s too many fish in the sea

BUT

I

NEVER

Met a fish with a death wish

To make me CREAM

It’s exactly how it seems

I’m officially a part of the team

Officially a FOOL

In a pool of

COCK

THIRSTY CHICKENS

AWAITING

MY

FILL.

& that’s real.

LUST.

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.