Poets logo

LUDO

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
LUDO
Photo by Folu Eludire on Unsplash

Go for the kills In a game of Ludo

See my skills all flame come thru tho

Eyes on green, unforeseen….

Waiting for the time to munch tho

Leave yourself on safety

Killing I’ve been lately

Roll a six to dip the scene….

Go run away safely

Free my mandem so roll a six

See the problem you cannot fix

Go ahead or end up dead

That’s the green when on the mix

Make sure your boys are doubled up

Roll the dice might be In luck

Roll the sixes hope that fixes

Where you are on the board what’s up

But I’m focused green like Locust

Ain’t no trick like Hocus Pocus

So you know this have you noticed

All the tactics when I’m focused

Want my mandems to be free

From the pen you need to see

Going home for the victory

Win the game In style you see

Red, Blue, Yellow not Green

Avoid the green know what I mean

Chasing me you need to be keen

That’s the scene needs to be seen

I’m running away not get killed

Day by day I’m getting skilled

Know my play I’m here to build

Along my way to see them drilled

Go for the kills In a game of Ludo

See my skills all flame come thru tho

Eyes on green, unforeseen….

Waiting for the time to munch tho

Leave yourself on safety

Killing I’ve been lately

Roll a six to dip the scene….

Go run away safely

slam poetry
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.