Poets logo

Loyal To A Royal T

Another letter never sent to Tech N9ne!

By Seth ThomasPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 2 min read
2
Loyal To A Royal T
Photo by Sergey Semin on Unsplash

!!! EXPLICIT CONTENT !!!

Hey Tech,

I think I’d like to get to meet you!

I’ve been waiting since ’03. We need to make some street music!

Let the G’s use it when they moving weed units, when they...

[Expletives deleted]

... I never thought that I’d get into this

but its too late! The world's to take!

Oh, wait, you’ve been through this!

No way they can do this!

They way I sin, I send it into victims, sensuous!

So, since you is gonna be my homie,

you should know me:

I ain’t fronting, I ain’t faking,

I ain’t playing, I ain’t phony…

I’m a dope fiend!

But I’m loyal to a T!

Call me Royal, I’m a King!

Last name: Thomas – Royal T!

Just like penny-royal tea,

I can drive away the blood suckers!

I’ll pile a cave of fothermuckers,

anybody dumb enough to fuck around and try to touch us!

I’m rough and rugged. Certified: DERANGED!

Reach into they brains;

rearrange ‘em ‘til they reach – INSANE!

Try to beat my speech: they can’t!

Try to be my freak: they can’t!

But they can eat a dick and I mean that shit!

I’m a sinner fucking saints!

I’m an asset to your business.

Fuck forgiveness! Fuck a Friend List!

You got contacts! I’m no chemist!

I’m a contract killer

and around here we’re

quick to disappear a witness!

That’s right!

Don’t nobody know shit

about me

but its about WE! I’m also schizophrenic

with personalities split into at least 3 and 6!

Or three sixes

out to get the ice, money and weed! ...

[Expletives deleted]

...because bringing dough in doesn’t stop!

I can fill ten spiral notebooks with jokes and hooks

and quotes and crooks. Get folks to look until they know the books

like the back of they hands! I’m no good!

But I’m so good at VILLAIN; stealing, dealing and killing.

I’m just a land-pirate chilling with my mind on my millions!

A jug of rum in one hand, my lazy bum in the sand,

They can bring their guns;

better learn to run and duck! I’m’a stand

up

on a leg that’s already been shot twice!

I still grind and still smile but I’m still not nice!

I will not think twice about capping intruders!

One shot, one kill, that’s what’s happening to ‘em!

I ain’t playing any games. I ain’t staying with any dames.

They can say most anything.

These remain and stay the same:

We’re insane.

I’ll stake that claim.

Kill, run or die before I say their names!

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

Seth Thomas

EXPLICIT CONTENT! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Seth Thomas is a self-contained asylum for corrupt entities and vigilante heroes; currently locked inside his own brain cell, being CrAzY Creative!

https://vocal.media/humans/i-m-alive-i7c7z04y9

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.