Poets logo

Love haiku 000

-

By Melissa IngoldsbyPublished 18 days ago 1 min read
10

tender leaves on branch

You're the sun drops in my tea

Kiss me like spring rain

Haiku
10

About the Creator

Melissa Ingoldsby

I am a published author on Patheos,

I am Bexley by Resurgence Novels

The Half Paper Moon on Golden Storyline Books for Kindle.

My novella The Job and Atonement will be published this year by JMS Books

Carnivorous published by Eukalypto

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran18 days ago

    Awww, this was so sweet. Loved your Haiku!

  • JBaz18 days ago

    Now this is a wonderful Haiku, Every line hits perfectly

  • Andrea Corwin 18 days ago

    This creates such lovely visuals, loved it!

  • Ameer Bibi18 days ago

    Amazing lovely one

  • Mariann Carroll18 days ago

    Thats romantic. I felt I was watching a romantic black and white movie.

  • It is an engineering idea!!

  • Margaret Brennan18 days ago

    very lovely

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.