Poets logo

Love At First Sight: What It Really Means

Love At First Sight Is Real

By Subham RaiPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Love At First Sight: What It Really Means
Photo by JD Mason on Unsplash

I used to wonder if I was right about Love At First Sight.

Is it possible to fall in love with you at first sight? Without a question, the answer is yes.

I can't live without your love. Most love takes time to develop.

I began to sparkle the day we met.

That night, I dreamed about you and me.

How happy our lives would be together! I know it was more difficult for you.

That period of time was required to determine whether I was genuine.

Then you decided to let your heart go. Now you exhibit your love and care in a fantastic way.

Love, at first sight, is a wonderful thing, with all of the joy and happiness it can offer, and when the one you love is in love with you, it is even better.

The phrase "love at first sight" has never been more accurate.

Nothing has ever felt more natural to me than falling in love with you at first sight.

I will always see that you adore me.

With all the tenderness that you bestow upon me,

heartbreak
1

About the Creator

Subham Rai

Just trying to write and discover myself through writing. On my way to write and live to the fullest.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.