Poets logo

LOUDEST ONES

By Haychie_Artist

By Haychie_ArtistPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
1
LOUDEST ONES
Photo by Elyas Pasban on Unsplash

Loudest ones the weakest ones

Yeah I need my honey buns

Tryna eat my breakfast really….

Pay attention to no bums

Acting like they came from slums

But they look like rotten plums

When I write I’ll make you silly….

With the dough I’ll give the funds

Like a dog you’re barking mad

What happened? It’s kinda sad

Dropping F bombs left right centre

Situation wasn’t bad

Was I nervous? Just a tad

At my workplace yeah I’m glad

CCTV everywhere

Lying that you are a dad

Gave a sample cos you’re down

That’s just me with the crown

But you never fricking took It

Ego must’ve brought you down

So you know from out of town (you)

& you’re racist & I’m brown

But I’m British & you’re foreign

Miserable man with a frown

FYI you can’t afford It

Price Is high man yeah allow It

Even with your salary

Deep Inside you know can’t buy It

Guards were there you slagged them off

Deep Inside they knew you’re soft

You were high man wasn’t sober

Took you upstairs by the loft

Cautioned you & you got banned

Feds came In & got you slammed

Was It really worth It fool?

Innocent Is what I am

Tried to lie fool with the SA

Cos I’m brown I’ll get my ese

Mexican food Is the one

In the end man guess who won

Empty threats yeah It just shows me

You ain’t nothing you don’t know me

Take It as a lesson fool

Let me take you back to school

As a man you need to grow up

Fools like you It makes me throw up

Embarrassing you are so short

Like a midget got Import

Thank you though you’re In my rhyme

Had to write I needed time

Get yourself some education

Cos you’re stupid like a mime

Loudest ones the weakest ones

Yeah I need my honey buns

Tryna eat my breakfast really….

Pay attention to no bums

Acting like they came from slums

But they look like rotten plums

When I write I’ll make you silly….

With the dough I’ll give the funds

performance poetryart
1

About the Creator

Haychie_Artist

Just A Regular Guy From London Who

Writes & Rhymes….

Writing & Rhyming Comes From The

Heart….

Voice For The Voiceless….

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.