Poets logo

Limitless

Accepting who I am and life as it is

By AyumiPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1
Limitless
Photo by Karina Carvalho on Unsplash

Destined to be limitless and beyond physical imperfection

I strive to focus on my mind eyes.

Stormy, chaotic and disorganized surrounding causing me to drown in madness of human condition.

Torturous and unpleasant waves of emotions

Ready to give up for the rest of my life?

Are you coming with me or not?

Calm and collected outside looks,

True to my soul with profoundly complexed mind and conflicted inner feelings,

I AM still destined to become who I aspire to be and worthy

Of my dream and desire

No matter its grandiosity and unimaginable obstacles and challenges ahead on its way.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Ayumi

Everything I do, I do for LOVE. Writing is a way I express my love to the world. Thank you for reading my stories.

YouTube: ayumi@3489

http://linkedin.com/in/ayumi-h

Instagram ayumi_hg

Tipping is never expected but always appreciated.

Aloha🌺

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.