Poets logo

Lil Mr Player

This one is probably close to my core of all my writing!

By BeeNinesPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

Halloween full moon 2020

From times of unaware

Unknown to what’s embedded

Past times was lost

Holding onto

Sunshine and moon lights stars

Each step felt heavy

People thought I was crazy

I’m their mirror

A meet reflection of them

They’d hit multiple forms

How can a person be human?

This is not forms of a being

To belittle into manipulation

Hit at in depression

Now in November remembrance

Just as

“Remember remember 5th November”

They’d entered too deep

Nor my work alone could subside

Embedded in multiple of formats

Still this full moon revelled all

Waking up from

Slowly tried shaking off

Illusion and energy

For what is slowly killing internally

Breathe

Remember

Embrace the sun

Just like a cold full moon

There’s been a part of me

At heart with you

Unknowingly aware

Sorry

His eyes won’t shake off me

-

Freestyle yet trying to explain something of how deep someone got to me in ways that effected my life, to those around me and to anyone who wanted to enter. The darkness would not leave me alone and nor was I aware. Being attacked but few people in multiple angles, usually great at problem solving and this time. It’s hitting to a full 350.

Blown into the mind, dream state became reality and his right grips hard to shake off. Knew how to hit me and nor was I taught / guided for full pure protection.

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

BeeNines

Hello to everyone, welcome to my page!

My freestyle poetry is truly short and sweet! Just how I’d like my desserts.

Sometimes writing in a moment where it just can flow and it’s my way of expression also. Even to encourage others to smile.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.