Poets logo

lifechanger (2)

2

By Robbie BalePublished 7 months ago 1 min read
Like
lifechanger (2)
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

I remember this one time we had a science fair at my school and all of us had to make our own experiments and poster boards. Now we had about 2 weeks till the actual science fair so I was like “Man I'm chilling. I don't have to do this right now.” Let me just go home, take a nap, get on the game, eat some food, and do it all again the next day. I'll find time to do it. That was always my problem. I was always saying “I'll do it tomorrow. I'll find time to do it.”

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.