Poets logo

lifechanger (1)

1

By Robbie BalePublished 7 months ago 1 min read
Like
lifechanger (1)
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

One of the toughest issues of my life is my procrastination. I'm always late for everything, never on time. And it not only affects just me but the people around me. Whether it was trying to get to school on time when I was a kid. Or going to work on time. Or even doing a school project before the due date. I don't know what's wrong with me. It's like I'm always just waiting for the last minute. I don't want to go as far as to say I need professional help. But I do need some guidance because this is ridiculous.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Robbie Bale

Read my content and tip if you can.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Robbie Bale is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.