Poets logo

Life

A haiku

By Judah LoVatoPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Life
Photo by Jeremy Bishop on Unsplash

Born in the morning

Growing through the afternoon

Death in the evening

sad poetry

About the Creator

Judah LoVato

Dear Reader,

I hope you enjoy perusing my collection of works, and I would love to hear your thoughts on anything you read: what you liked, what you disliked, and any other feedback you may have.

I look forward to reading with you,

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Christian Lee9 months ago

    This is cool, nostalgic and telling. It reminds me of why I don't celebrate my birthday. I feel we are born every day and die at night, just to relive eternity in wakefulness again. Personally, this is like joy poetry for me.

Judah LoVatoWritten by Judah LoVato

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.