Poets logo

Life oh! Life

A feeling of my heart.

By Abhiram KordePublished 7 years ago 1 min read
Like
Life oh! Life 

Life oh! Life

You heartless bitch

I am try’n to be happy

But thou are a witch

Life oh! Life

Why do you fall down

I am trying to swim

You make me drown

Life oh! Life

I wish to explore

But contracted you keep

One day I'll explode

Life oh! Life

You want me to kill?

Let me see horizon

Up and above the hill

Life oh! Life

I work so hard

All goes in vain

And makes me retard

Life oh! Life

Who is a friend?

Crack yourself down

That is the trend

Life oh! Life

Have you something for me?

Wait and watch

(Life says)You got for thee

Life oh! Life

Can I live?

Praying my will

Let me believe

You must be controlled

You must be in checked

Rage and rashes,

You shall face intact

I will drill you

You keep my word

Now I am planning

To check my worth

Clearing my way

Nothing to ditch

Coz, Life oh! Life

Thou art a heartless bitch!!!

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Abhiram Korde

Living in Germany, presently in studies, love to travel and eat (strictly vegetarian).

Want to learn photography and play some music.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.