Poets logo

Life

True lines on life.

By Vichaar Published about a month ago 1 min read
1
Life
Photo by Aziz Acharki on Unsplash

What ?
you life.
You are just a soul, life
And every body in this world is a soul
as you are life
And at this moment you are the soul of my body, life.
But maybe for a second you may be the soul of another body, my life.
You are life in my body also in the form of a soul.
And let your soul live as per its wish in this body.
you life
And who knows whether this soul will be present in this body tomorrow or not.
Your soul flows in my body like a wind of breath.
And this life is like Gujarati with time
The poison of death is slowly creeping into my body.
And now your soul also leaves my body, this life.
But there is no one in my body, let alone this soul.
This soul of yours is happy with life in this body.

nature poetryStream of ConsciousnessMental Health
1

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.