Poets logo

Life

Tomorrow

By Alec FischmannPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Instagram @afflictioninfruition

We are all in the process of growing every single day and just when we think we have a grasp on what we know, ultimately we know nothing of what is yet to come🌳

Tomorrow is a mystery and tomorrow is not guaranteed. I try to make sure to wake up grateful and feeling blessed every morning; eagerly awaiting to see what new adventures the new day will bring. And every day new day with its adventures brings new opportunities to learn and expand what you know.

None of us have lived tomorrow yet and we are all in equal grounds with the knowledge of that fact alone! So everyday we set out to create the best today and ultimately a better tomorrow 😊

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Alec Fischmann

I’m 24, male, trying my best to be my best, working on humaning, and I think I’m doing a decent job so far but I love feedback!🤙🏼 Awareness and consciousness are important to me right now so let’s figure out how to life together🙏🏼🕉🌺

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.