Poets logo

Let the State Abide

It Happens In the Transformation

By Sole RealityPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
It Happens In the Transformation

In each moment there is a new beginning. In that space I must look clearly past where I am to the stated place of where it is I wish to be. I choose to see in full color all that the wish contains. At times there may be a frequency of going in and out. But in each moment I bring myself back to that place. As clearly as the caterpillar in a moment becomes the butterfly I remain transfixed in it. I know with a knowing that the transformation I am to become will take her place on center stage in the wonder of flight unfettered by the wind.

I reside relaxed and without restraint. I reside in my heart as she brings with her many words and images and sometimes doubts. I bring her back to what I heard from the beginning which was said,

The vibration is a wonder. The end is merely the beginning and the beginning the end.

Forward I Go

It's in the moment that I may waiver that I bring all back to my minds eye. I feel the presence and hear the voice propelling me forward to remain in the state that I desire until it comes to fruition. My companions do not leave me by the wayside but stand with me in the state and all that is to come forth will come forth.

It's a wonder. In the thunder and the reign I maintain my state. Let the state abide. Yes, I am that... I Am Transfigured and Transformed.

Transformed States

May the rest of your days be a state of magnificent transformation. Peace.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Sole Reality

Journaling 4 the Love of Words.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.