Poets logo

Leaves Lose Life

Legendary Language Letter L -

By CherilynPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Leaves Lose Life

Lively Living Leaves Lose Life... Liberating Lean Lumber Loaded Lethargic Limbs... Letting Layers Lift... Leaving Lonely Likeness. Lurking Levels... Laminating Landscape, Luscious... Loaded...Labored. Liquidation Looms. Lookouts Lodging Loneliness. Luminous Lost. Lark's Lighten Lyrical, Limerick Loaned Lyric, Legendary Lullaby. Limitless Loyalty, Lion Loveless Law... Locating Lioness Lucidity. Lore Legends... Lovesick Longing. Labored Lessons Learned, Languish Logic Listens, Lendable Labor Leads, Lanes Leveled Laid Lucrative. Lofty Lambs Lack Longing Lung Language Leaves Largehearted, Lifegiving, Larkish Loss Leaped Level. Laidback Luxury Leans Lips Loveable List. Lenient Love Lands Loyal Light. Laces Label Locket Listed Lovingly Leveled. Last Lapse... Lingering Loins... Loose Limits Left.

art
Like

About the Creator

Cherilyn

Welcome to my realm... where fantasy meets reality. Writing stories bring freedom to adventure and authenticity to thoughts. I hope you will share in my stories and enjoy reading them.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Cherilyn (Author)about a year ago

    This was very thought provoking and I enjoyed the challenge very much. My name is Cheryl and writing is my passion. I closed myself down for 12 years and then I met someone who encouraged me... supporting me to move forward and be true to myself. Through Vocal I am hoping to be able to publish my writing and get input by those that also write. Hope that you enjoy. Through the Letter L, I hoped to describe Death, Innocents',Beauty, Pain, Relationship of a Husband and Wife. Loneliness and Darkness of Death.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.