Poets logo

Leap of Faith

Embracing the Unknown

By Exerteza_writesPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Leap of Faith
Photo by Sammie Chaffin on Unsplash

A leap into the world, so bold and grand,
A step into the unknown, with open hand.

With eyes that gleam and heart that sings,
A fearless journey, with new dreams to bring.

The wind in my hair and the sun on my face,
I embrace the unknown with a steady pace.

With each step I take, I feel alive,
With each breath I take, I thrive.

The past is behind, the future ahead,
I'll make my mark, with every step I tread.

So let the world be my canvas,
I'll paint my story, with every passus.

With each verse, I'll leave my mark,
A legacy, forever to hark.

A leap into the world, so bold and grand,
A step into the unknown, with open hand.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Exerteza_writes

crafting mesmerizing words that transport readers to another world. With a passion for storytelling, I weave together intricate plots and compelling characters to create mesmerizing tales that leave a lasting impression

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.