Poets logo

Lazy sexy

Lazy sexy

By SERGIO DAVILAPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
1

After listening to a broadcast about "one's beauty", I like one of the words "lazy sexy", which is used on my brother. My brother is definitely a classic person. He can't let people define his gender. He is a man but also a woman! He has the tolerance of men and the soft charm of women! Seriously, in such films, I seem to like my brother's farewell my concubine alone. Dieyi's simple love, simple persistence and his simple charm of art are unparalleled beauty, beauty and fantasy! Now when I think of the details of each scene, I will feel that my brother's frowns and smiles in the rotation are the kind of indifference that sees through everything. They are the kind of "lazy sexy". Only he can reflect this unique feeling incisively and vividly. In fact, it is not reflected or shown to anyone, but with that characteristic!

When writing this essay, I listen to a piece of music recorded, which can also be described as sexy! Writing about my brother's sexuality, thinking about my brother's sensibility, listening to the sexy music, it seems that the snow flying outside the window has become perceptual. Then, all this can only make me a woman sexy. Looking at the side mirror, I found that it is not difficult to be a charming expression. A woman should be charming and sexy by nature! There is no need to show it deliberately. It is something brought by itself! It's a pity that now all women are masculine and men are feminine. The streets are full of nondescript individuals. They flirt and sell cute hair and whine. They are rude, tough and ugly. I don't know how many dimensions the beauty has gone to!

The master of the canteen brought up a pair of puppies from home. One of them, teke Aite, was very distressed, such as a ball of white wool and bright little black eyes. When he looked at you, he was very shy. In an instant, I fell in love with this lovely little thing, but the master said it was for a colleague. When he saw that I liked it, he asked me to play for a few days first and said he was taking it away when he came home. So, that's it, The dog kissed me all the way back to the dormitory. The little guy has soft teeth and can't even bite the ham sausage. I just gave him brown sugar water to drink. The guy actually drank delicious. Then I took a bath for him. After washing and drying, forget it. I held him in my bed to play. Finally, I went out for a while. When I came back, he had been held elsewhere. What's more funny is that he made a big pee on someone's bed impolitely. In that way, people don't dislike it, they still love it! A few days later, the colleague said that his wife was pregnant and could not raise anything, so I took care of the lovely little thing naturally. I named it "Beibei". In a few days, Beibei has grown up and can eat with long teeth. The master of the canteen told me to speak whatever you want to eat and drink. Every morning when we get up to do morning exercises, Beibei runs around the queue, and then we go to have breakfast. It also follows us alive and kicking in front of us. Often we enter through the front door, and it is greeted halfway through the back door of the canteen. Once when I wash clothes, it comes running along. I wash it and jump around at my feet. After I wash it, it disappears. When I find it, I found that it was riding on a bone n times bigger than it------ Beibei is a lovely guy. I can't count all kinds of lovely actions. I know that in the boring base life, it brings me more happiness. Whether it's sunrise or sunset, I always see a little fat figure printed under the shadow of an adult jumping around!

Last night, I had a dream. In that dream, I was still a vague but familiar person. All the time, I often had two dreams. One dream always dreamed of a vague person. Although it was vague, it was very familiar, and there was a smell I had never smelled but very familiar. One of the familiar vagueness was the opposite of my other dream, which always gave me comfort and relaxation. Last night, I dreamed of this vague familiarity again. In the dream, as always, approaching your hug makes you nervous and happy. Both complex and expected. When the shyness is in the arms, when the tenderness reappears, the uncontrollable impulse makes me tremble at once. This kind of trembling makes me like integrating into the warm water. I really hope this kind of trembling like water will continue until the end of the world. I like this kind of trembling, and I want to know who this vague familiarity is - a little sunshine outside the window spilled in, stretched lazily, put my hand into the little sunshine, looked at the gold and white intertwined with each other, and my thoughts are also all kinds of intertwined. Reality and dreams let me immerse myself in the vague warmth. This is the most quiet and warm time!

art
1

About the Creator

SERGIO DAVILA

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.