Poets logo

LARGEST, Larger, large

Through My Eye

By RAMONA HALEYPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1

Eye perceives LARGEST before large. No, I am not fixated on size. I am my largest sunshine. I am my largest front porch breeze. I am the largest warm hug.I am the largest plushest teepee. I am the largest friend. I am the largest pearly smile. I am the largest chocolate crumbled brown sugar hot granola. I am the largest strawberry nutella toast. I am the largest jelly confection baked cake. I am the largest caramel roasted pumpkin seed stuffed hot cake. I am the finest pink fluffy ewy gooey sticky icky mocha glazed baked walnut goodness donut.I am the largest baked nutella filled apple 🍎 fritter. I am the largest caramel rolled ice cream. I am the largest iced baked banana pudding filled cake. I am the largest grape poppyseed bagel.I am the largest salted toffee banana nut muffin. I am the largest cinnamon treat. I am the largest decadent mocha baked peanut butter filled cheesecake.I am the largest double chocolate macadamia nut baked cookie cake. I am the largest baked caramel apple. I am the decadent velvety dreamiest chocolate scone with the roasted coffee. I am the largest refreshing thirst quencher after a sip. I am the largest twirling tongue twister.I am the largest plus I can be. Eye perceives Largest before large. Eye is not respecter of stature. I am the largest creamy pastel painter I can paint. The story of pastel almond Eye is my story. Eye am largest image. Eye is almond brown matte pastel. Eye is fly. Eye is vibrant. Eye is largest radiant. I am the largest caramel dipped pecan bark stuffed streusel. Eye perceives largest good good. Eye perceives largest thrills. I am the largest baked peanut butter stuffed cocoa delight. Eye seeks out largest intense. Eye seeks largest hue. Eye seeks the largest telescope. I spy the dreamiest largest cloud. Eye spy the from the sunrise to the star-clustered clouds surrounding the full moon. Eye is intrigued by largest pastel length. Eye perceives largest width. Eye perceives largest towering architecture. Eye is the largest chocolate confectioners' morsel discoveror. Eye seeks largest satchel. Eye seeks largest aromatic bliss finder. Eye perceives all hues of the color spectrum as equivalent to largest. Largest inner eye comes first. I am the Eye perceives largest hands first. Eye perceives hands as largest harvesters. Eye perceives largest cultivating motivation necessary. Eye perceives largest companionship refreshing as gush of deep springs. Eyes perceives largest finger painters as natural born scholars. I am the largest whipped strawberry-topped baked coconut drizzled cake.I am the largest curvy gumdrop. I am the largest creamy chocolate drizzled cinnamon stick hot mocha on a wintry day. I am the largest strawberry-glazed gelatin delight on a spring day. I am the largest flavorful fried ice cream confection on a summer day. I am the largest sun-shaved ice at the tip top peak of a mountain on a fall day. I am the largest coconut water swig. No,Eye is not larger than face. No,Eye is not larger than the hands. No,Eye is not larger than the arms. No,Eye is not larger than the broadness of the shoulders. No, Eye is not larger than the pastel tan belly. No, Eye does not slenderizely tower to ambulate and support thick, creamy, voluptuous, tantalizing caramel curves. I am the largest strutting Holiday plus pump. I am the largest marvelous wonder seeker. I am the largest hard palate soother. I am cooler than the coolest eucalyptus aromatic . I am smoother than honey from a honey comb. I am the largest tantalizing round honey dew melon. I am the largest voice. No, Eye is not larger than the tan belly. Perceive, perceive, perception: when beholding Eye what is beheld by the beholder? Eye is driven to seek Largest before large. I wonder why. This is the story of Eye.

fact or fiction
1

About the Creator

RAMONA HALEY

Ramona is a creator. Ramona is an entrepreneur.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.