Poets logo

Keroman

True story

By PoeticallyPurple24Published 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Keroman
Photo by Erik Mclean on Unsplash

He drove for 30 minutes looking

for a place to park.

We talked the whole time.

He had that spark.

He found a spot in from of a nice house.

Shhh we had to be quiet 🤫 like a mouse 🐁 .

I told him pull his pants down and let’s get to it.

Made my pussy lips do a split.

I sucked his white cock,with no regret.

I owned it tonight

A cock I’ll never forget .

I climbed on top and straddle the bull

He was too big,we both moan Ohh.

I could only take it halfway full.

I bounced and stroked while he grabbed my speed bump.

Intense adrenaline while I hump.

He said slow down unless you want it inside.

I said what ,like My thoughts just subside.

His turn now and doggie style I go.

Deep long strokes here we go.

His name was Keroman and fired like a cannon.

He brushed up against my ass while he penetrated me.

Ohhh wee.

Lord please help me 😂

He gripped my hips as I bit my lips.

He caressed my skin.

Lord knows his touch was a sin.

But to me was a win.

It’s over now and he drove me home happy as ever to be.

I woke up this morning to check my Snapchat,he unfriend me .🥺

Did he cum in me.

He knows this would be his baby .

I felt the cum.

But I could be dumb.

I trust him without having stds.

But what kind of game is he playing with me

Our child would look so beautiful and killer personality too.

If I’m pregnant 🤰 and homeless wtf am I to do?

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

PoeticallyPurple24

I’m told I have a natural gift so let’s see how meaningful it really is !🥰

I used writing as a coping mechanism to get me through hardships in life .My goal is to become a poet that will change the world .I hope you can see my gift shine .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.