Poets logo

Karma Is a B*tch

A Poem

By Dominick MorisseauPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

I know karma is a b*tch

But its a risk to take

With the vibes so fine

It’s a shame you’re not mine

We can be lovers

Or we can just step back

Think about it

We can hold each other and fade in the dark

Or stay across the room like strangers

Don’t worry I ll take care of you

Ain’t nothing but a task to complete

Don’t you feel my touch?

I’m all over you

With my eyes

Stripping you down

With my hands

Rubbing on your thighs

I can see u on the ground

Twisting and looking for something to get a grip on…

Here… Grab my hair

Let me go down there

Not to leave the topic

But I have to say

Those jeans look good

I’d f*ck you like a mechanic

trying to maintain a classic… Buick

Polish your skin

Put you up and change your oil

Tune u up

hear you scream

Let me show u how a bumpy road

Can be smooth with the right driver

I know karma is a b*tch

But its a risk to take

With the vibes so fine

It’s a shame you’re not mine

Have I told you?

You make my soul spin

And my spirit scream

Your lips are exceptional

And your skin adorable

Let me lick every inch

Savor every centimeter

Take care of every millimeter

Lick u like a chocolate ice cream cone

Made for me … Alone.

Nature is on our sides

The weather is on point

Nice rain,

art
Like

About the Creator

Dominick Morisseau

Born and raised in Haiti , Brooklyn made me the man i am but my sould is universal. Graphic designer, entrepreneur, writer, music lover, thinker and lover. Love is my religion. Scorpio.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.