Poets logo

Journey of Adventure

Poem

By NovaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Journey of Adventure
Photo by ian dooley on Unsplash

An adventure awaits, a path to be tread,

With sights unseen and memories to be made.

Embark on a journey, let wanderlust be your guide,

To explore new lands, cultures, and tides.

From the mountains high to the oceans deep,

Discover the beauty nature has to keep.

Embrace new experiences, let go of your fears,

And find your own story, through laughter and tears.

So pack your bags, leave worries behind,

Embrace the unknown, let your spirit be kind.

Step out into the world, with an open heart and mind,

And let adventure be the journey, and the journey be kind.

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Nova

As an article writer and poet, I am excited to share my knowledge and creativity with the world. I bring accuracy and attention to detail to my writing, thoroughly researching topics for my articles and pouring my emotions into my poems.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Nova is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.