Poets logo

Jared

City Walk

By Demon CashPublished 6 years ago 2 min read
Like

Black man running;

Shoot him in his stomach.

MLA format

the chalk around his carcass.

Pray to Odin

Pray for war, now.

1960s drop the napalm.

Tortoise shell slowly approaching

Peace on his mind

Anger incarnate

Anger inside me.

Stolen black man trotting

Away from torture;

Laughing proudly.

Cocaine in my nose hole when I mix with marijuana

It feel like coffee in me when I mix with marijuana

Got the choppers Indie 500 in the closet

Got the shooters ready just to pop it when I call it //

Baby pop a seal pop the pussy when you dunna

She don’t pop the pussy but she wanna pop a molly

She don’t want a molly she just wanna pop somebody

Rolled up on a hater

Popped em hot like lava //

Papaya like guava

In her guts like lobster

Smoking till I’m green

Look like Frankenstein’s monster //

She don’t got a chopper

So I got her chopper

Now she got a drum clip

And a grip and red dot //

And she got a acog scope

And she got a bump stock

And she got a glock that she

keeps tucked in her panties //

We don’t want no baby,

so we got that Plan B

I don’t like this white girl

A black girl is my plan b //

We just got to Planned Parenthood

And got that Plan B

Glad I ain’t a father

Nah that ain’t the plan, b //

Xannnys xannys xannys

xannys xannys xannys xannys

Please don’t ask me for advice

I ain’t your pap or mammy //

I ain’t your fucking friend Your boy

your nigga or your family

Got that bread like wonder

Wonder how it happend //

Alchemist inside me

When I’m in the bando trapping

Put the hammer to your hair hairline

Put a bullet in there //

Shout out to them niggas

that be fucking with the magic

Yeah we make it happen

Cocaine sell like pancakes //

Dirty sprite inside my mind

My kundalini dancing

Chakras all connected

Vibe is bright n shiney //

Got that purple in my pipe

I’m getting fucking higher

Donald Trump that pussy

Then she fucking fired //

Guns all in the backseat

Bulletproof my tires

Uzi on my waste band

With the m9 and the glocka //

Boutta pop a 40

Motherfuck a copper

All them niggas racist

They don’t like us

So they kills us //

I’m a fucking villain

Imma kill a nigga

Imma pull a fucking

homicide on the Congress //

I ain't had no option

They don’t represent us

Niggas selling drugs in the ghetto

Just to make //

Yeah we fucking banging

Yeah I fucking slang

Yeah I got the lean and pills

For my lady //

Addicted to the perkys

Feel like I don’t need em

Feel like I need whiskey

When I pop prescription //

Higher than the limit

On another planet

Four Loko in my stomach

Imma pop a tab now //

Wine in my gullet

Pizza in my stomach

Shrooms are digesting

Feeling like a god

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

Demon Cash

Contact: [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.