Poets logo

It’s Up to Me

My Reality

By Luu’sWorld .Published 6 years ago 1 min read
Like
It’s your world.

It’s A Luu’sWorld.

It’s Up To Me

I set the goals

I make my dreams a reality

I control my future

I can fight this shadow

It’s a Luu’sWorld

The world is what I make it

It’s a Luu’sWorld

Keep fighting believe in your dreams

It’s a Luu’sWorld

Love all uplift

It’s a Luu’sWorld

It’s hard at times but the focus the key to my adventure is that

It’s a Luu’sWorld

Never let a person tell you how to feel, live your best life smile

Love what you do

It's a luu’sWorld

The question is what’s your world called?

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Luu’sWorld .

~I Am A Music Manager~

Just Pursuing My Dreams And Bringing Happiness To Those Around Me, Support And Show Love Because I’m All About Love, Self Love And Showing Support To Those Who Want And Need It I Love You All.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.