Poets logo

It's My Life

A Journey of Self-Discovery and Resilience

By S.K.VPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
2

In the depths of night, I forge my path,

With each step taken, I defy wrath.

Through trials and storms, I stand tall,

Embracing scars, I heed the call.

In dreams, I find my truest sight,

For in this journey, it's my life's flight.

Thankyou

sad poetry
2

About the Creator

S.K.V

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran3 months ago

    This was so deep and poignant. Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.