Poets logo

Intellectual Property

BY. Anthony Edmond

By anthony edmondPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Intellectual property pay attention while I deliver this prophecy.

Never in a million years did I think I'd be

Preventing a mass catastrophe Did you know ideas are

A open up your eye and see

At a moments notice I'm traveling astrally

Naturally there is two of me

So pay attention it's about to get serious

No need for experience xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.

Lucid dreamer trying to keep my spirit cleanerfree

Everyday I'm eager to recruit just one believer

Underachiever I see in colors and shapes

Got no time for snakes or fake friends

So if that's you keep your distance

I hope your listening time to make a decision

There is a shadow that follows me

Keeps me company most.days.

Listen closely as the truth sprays

All in your face welcome to the human race

Where else can you display pure nonsense

And recieve rude responses from foreign objects

Eye have got to stop this

My mind in a free flow stop to check the clip reload and then unload seeds to cure the diesese influenced through media infecting sheep

Eye am therefore I see so eventually

My prediction is that eye will see and

I believe that my impeccable nature

Is doing me favors

So seven spheres seven years

Unrelated information

I'm on an energetic mission

I travel through foreign realms with precision

Split decision I'm about to mention

Something beyond your comprehension

The 5th dimension is where I'm sitting

I am already there living with our a care

I used to think that life wasn't fair

Today I create everything I get

Manifest my next gift maybe I'll come give you a lift

Smoke a spliff

Destined to with the gift of intent

surreal poetry
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.