Poets logo

Instead of You

How about me?

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published about a year ago 1 min read
8
Instead of You
Photo by Nate Neelson on Unsplash

Hello, Insecurities how about you stop Knocking! My Confidence advised me to not let you back in…

By Edu Lauton on Unsplash

I realized that I’m stronger because of the love within…

excerptssurreal poetryinspirational
8

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    Awww, I loved this! Yeah, take a hike Insecurities!!

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Very nice. Yup, keep the door shut.

  • This comment has been deleted

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.