Poets logo

Inspiring creators (Instagram edition)

A Good Witch's 365 Daily Reflections

By Anna Published 3 months ago Updated 3 months ago 1 min read
5
Photo from the author's website

Hello everyone!

I've been scrolling on Instagram and I found a cute motivational account recently. It is ran by a woman, and she shares kind and powerful messages daily. Her quotes always make me smile when I'm in a bad mood. I kindly recommend you to give a chance to her videos, which shows strenght and softness at once!😊🧙‍♀️



Aaand here's a big announcement from our lady!!

"Do you feel like you need a little bit of motivation every day?" Are you tired of just simply surviving and getting through yourself day by day? If the answer is yes, I'd like to share something fascinating that can help you get motivation during the week. Shelley Rogers Johnson, an experienced therapist is launching her E-book, which you can buy just now for half the price. It consists of 365 quotes and the author's personal story or advice for each quote The book is available on her website for only $4,99: agoodwitchofficial.com

If you feel like, you can also buy fancy jewerelly made by the growing Instagram creator, the "Good Witch"

inspirationalbook reviews
5

About the Creator

Anna

I love writing poems and stories so I decided to turn my talent into money to help out my family a bit. Please subscribe and tip or pledge if you enjoy my work. Any support is appreciated!🫶

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Swastik Biswasabout a month ago

    Hello, I'm from India, I want to buy this book and want to read.... Will it come to India? Can you tell me how to do it?... if you can.

  • Grogu3 months ago

    If you are in bad mood, just look into my eyes and see what happens!👁👁

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.