Poets logo

Inspired

(Dedicated to CoryxKenshin)

By JPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Dedicated to CoryxKenshin

Although we have never met,

You play a major role in my quest to pursue my YouTube career.

Watching how you flourished over the years is incredible & yet,

I always found myself hesitating to even try myself year after year.

Like many, you started with nothing but still wanted to continue with your hobby,

Day after day you kept going, even though you didn't have much to work with.

It came to that time where you had to choose between College or YouTube but not knowing that maybe, just maybe,

You will build something great & bless lives with your gift.

God had big plans for you from the very start,

& once you started YouTube full time you began to fulfill your destiny.

Even though you have your own problems, you still possessed one of the biggest hearts,

But you never let any of those things make you accept life in its basic form of simplicity.

You strived & dreamt of being someone who helps another,

& make a living out of your passion.

You have become your own man; The Samurai, unlike any other,

So, I hope you continue to rise as plenty of people watch & pay close attention.

These words may not make it to you but I hope they do,

Because this is just a small way of me thanking you.

You have changed my way of thinking when it comes to pursuing my own Dreams, especially when I become Tired,

So, just like you, I will continue my path to success as the days go on & stay, In someway, Inspired.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

J

Gather around everyone... It's Storytime

& maybe, just maybe, one of these can help you through the day..

- Jacob

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.