Poets logo

Inspiration Poem #2

A poem, written especially for ✨you✨ .

By Gina C.Published 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
1

You are stronger than you realize,

and your lifetime has a purpose on

this Earth.

You deserve the sun,

and moon,

and blue skies

to symbolize your ✨shining✨ worth.

But only YOU can gift your brilliance,

and you must be resilient to

the dark

that sparks the thought that you are

misfit

in your own journey to embark.

You ARE a star that glimmers

from the inner heartbeats of your being,

and through these shadows you can

find your

way to realize your ✨dreams✨.

-Gina C.🕊 ✨

***

Welcome to my ✨Inspirational Poem✨ series.

These are short, untitled, uplifting poems written especially for you. :)

Stay tuned for more!

**********************************************************************

If you enjoy my work, giving me a like and a follow will help me feel motivated to continue posting here. :)

I don't ask for tips, but any donations will help support my Kindergarten class. ❤️

Please also check out my instagram as I recently made it a public account to share my poems! IG: gina.c_poetry

Thank you so much for any support! ❤️ :)

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Gina C.

Achievements:

  • Twice-published in Vocal's Moment of Freedom Collection:

My Soul of Red

Free Verse

Free-Form poet of ethereal style🧚‍♀️✨

Fantasy writer

A sucker for a good rhyme☺️

Fueled by a conflicted soul of fire & water

TT: poetry.in_pajamas

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.