Poets logo

Inner flame

Motivation

By Ming XiaoPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
1
Inner flame
Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

In the depths of night's embrace,
I unearthed my own grace.
Though stumbling, I refused to fall,
Rising with each daunting call.

Unfazed by doubt or fear's decree,
My triumphs belong solely to me.
No hand to lift, no guiding light,
Yet within myself, I find my might.

Through shadows deep and trials grim,
I summon strength from deep within.
With every setback, I forge ahead,
Fuelled by a fire, unyielding and red.

In the silence of the darkest hour,
I uncover my resilience, my power.
For every obstacle that stands in my way,
I'll navigate through, come what may.

With grit and determination as my guide,
I'll conquer the storms, I'll not be denied.
For in the realm where dreams take flight,
I'll persevere, I'll shine my light.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Ming Xiao

A poet weaving tales of love, fiction, and motivation into captivating verses. Join me on a journey through the realms of emotion and imagination, where words dance to inspire and touch the soul. ENJOY❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran2 months ago

    This was so powerful abd uplifting! Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.