Poets logo

Incredible

What does it mean to be Incredible?

By Emily BinkleyPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
3
Incredible
Photo by Yannick Pulver on Unsplash

I.N.C.R.E.D.I.B.L.E

Somewhat Intimidating (I)

Is something New (N)

Very Creative (C)

Have to be Remembrable (R)

Really Exciting (E)

Somewhat Dignified (D)

Have a sense of Intellectual (I)

Souls have to be Brightened ( B)

Must be Loveable (L)

Is thought Evoking (E)

Incredible God

I- Impactful on all nations

N-Nurture every soul

C-Creator of all things

R-Raign above all

E-Excellent is his name

D-Divine is He

I-Infallible some may say

B-Blessed everyone who knows Him

L-Lords of Lords

E-Exalt by many

~ “An Incredible God Deserves An Incredible Praise” - J.J Hairston & Youthful Praise

******************************************

Answer This: What does the word Incredible means to you?

****************************************

Thanks for reading! If you are not, I would love you to subscribe. If you want to support my writing even more, leave a little donation (tips).

listinspirationalFree Verse
3

About the Creator

Emily Binkley

Hey ! I love lifting, inspiring and encouraging people through my writing! I also love writing poetry! So please read to get inspired! Recently I became very open with my writing. Letting readers in my most deepest thoughts.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.