Poets logo

In Depths of my Heart

An acrostic poem about eclipse of heart.

By Lou_EinalePublished about a month ago Updated about a month ago 1 min read
2

Even through all these darkness,

Clearly I can see…

Longing for your love,

In the depths of my heart…

Promise me that you will always be here,

So I can be yours forever…

Enough for me to wait on you in eternity.

Acrostic
2

About the Creator

Lou_Einale

An inspiring writer ✨🧿

🌐 Links for my first book 📖💙

Amazon (paperback version):

https://a.co/d/dmNQnjT

E-book version: https://www.store.bookleafpub.com/product-page/unspoken-thoughts-of-her-soul

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Esala Gunathilakeabout a month ago

    It truly touched my heart. A lovely Acrostic.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.