Poets logo

Imagination

Into the unknown

By Ute Luppertz ✨ Published 18 days ago 1 min read
1
Imagination
Photo by Linda Pomerantz Zhang on Unsplash

I am trying,

I am trying so hard,

To make sense

Of the intangible sweetness

That surrounds me

In my dreams.

When I am awake, I don’t remember what was dreamt to me,

Except that my soul is

SPEAKING

surreal poetryFree Verse
1

About the Creator

Ute Luppertz ✨

I am an animal lover, a meditator, and a wisdom keeper. I live my passion through writing about life and animals and working as a pet death doula and animal communicator.

You can learn more about me here: petspointofview

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Flamance @ lit10 days ago

    Nice work I like that energy

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.