Poets logo

I WILL

A RubyRed Original Poem

By Ruby RedPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
3
I WILL
Photo by Richard Lee on Unsplash

I will write

and

scream

and

CRY

Because

sometimes,

that's all

i know

how

to

do.

-

Fin.

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Ruby Red

Hello friends!

I am a quirky teenager, lover of books, music and theatre. I am happy.

An ally 🏳️‍🌈

Believe only half of what you see and nothing that you hear - Edgar Allen Poe

Consider this a doorway to my mind and soul.

I hope you enjoy ❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy Deslippe6 months ago

    The beautiful power of writing, Well done

  • Novel Allen6 months ago

    Write and scream Ruby. Release the echoes into the atmosphere and calm your soul's voices.

  • Mother Combs6 months ago

    Me, too, Ruby

  • Salman siddique6 months ago

    fun to read

  • Real Poetic6 months ago

    Amazing.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.