Poets logo

I WANT TO BE FROLISCOME.

Walking into the sexiest introverted phase of my life.๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

By Catherine NyomendaPublished 9 months ago โ€ข 1 min read

I think I am all of the many things I have ever been connected with.

I am a letter

A place

A cup of coffee

A bench

A feeling

A moment

I am just not me,

I am the world I have recognized as mine throughout these years.

art

About the Creator

Catherine Nyomenda

I love writing. I love the swirl of words as they tangle with human emotions. I am a flexible writer and can write almost anything, do you need any help creating content? Well then, get in touch...

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

  • Novel Allen8 months ago

    Oh girl, ypu are lovely. True, we build ourselves into the world around us. But we need to know who we are at the core of us. I love that you go deep to ask the really important questions about life and your part in it. Very inspiring.

  • This is so true and so powerful! I loved it!

Catherine NyomendaWritten by Catherine Nyomenda

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.