Poets logo

I Think You Should

I think I should too.

By Kiruina RrrrPublished 6 years ago 6 min read
Like

I can see you, baby. I have a gift. I can see how you look at me and I can feel you when you’re not here.

I can see the power I have over you and that’s all that I want.

I think we should fuck. Again.

I think we should kiss. Over and over again.

I think you should start by grabbing my hair. Pull it back a little. Get me to look into your eyes.

I think I should touch your face and neck and smell it. Feel it. Caress it.

I think you should tease me and kiss my lips slowly and then put your mouth on my neck.

I think I should moan a little.

I think your hands should go lower and unbutton my shirt.

I think mine should do the same.

I think your mouth would find my breast easily and kiss it gently.

I think I should lean my head back and pull your hair a little.

I think you should put me on the bed and look at me. The way you do. With lust and pain and love.

I think I should throw you a little show and put on a short strip, make you smile.

I think you should nod your head and smile again, tell me that I’m amazing.

I think your hand belongs on my body.

I think I should bite your shoulder just a little.

I think you should kiss me again.

I think I should pull your dick from your pants and start to lick it, touch it, spit on it, suck it.

I think you should enjoy the show: I will take you in my mouth and in the same time play with my fingers on your body, scratch my nails on your skin, get your cock really went and suck just the tip, rolling my tongue around it. I think I would love to play with some baby oil so that’s why I’ll pour some on my hands and start rubbing your dick, giving you a nice massage. You sure smell good, you sure look good. I love your body. I love the way you feel and the way you make me feel.

I think you should tell me again how good it feels.

I think I should take you all in my mouth, gag with your cock, flick my tongue on it and go down to your balls, suck them gently while I rub your dick with my right hand. I think I should pull on them a bit, I know how you like that. I should take them into my mouth and suck them, fill my mouth with your balls. I think I can’t help it but go again and start sucking your cock with thirst.

I think you should tell me to lay back so you can enjoy me.

I think I should listen.

I think you should start kissing my breasts while your hands are all on my body. Go down slowly, bite and lick, play with me. Go down and part my lips, lick for a taste. I think you should spit and start eating me, playing with your tongue in my wet pink pussy, flick your tongue, do circles and go up and down.

I think I should lick your index finger.

I think you should start fucking me gently with it while my body gets tense, while you’re licking my pussy and suck my clit, my pussy lips, while you’re playing with my asshole too.

I think I should tell you that I want you in me.

I think you should play with your cock around my pussy, just let it go in a bit and then pull it away and do that a few times.

I think I should grab your waist and pull you in.

I think you should fill me up and move slowly, go in deep until you have no more room anymore.

I think I should tell you how amazing that feels.

I think you should start fucking me slowly and deep, taking all that pussy for yourself.

I think I should wrap my legs and hands around you and pull you in deeper and deeper.

I think you should the my legs and put them up so you got a nice view of me laying on the bed, my breasts, the way you get inside me.

I think I should get on top of you, my back facing you.

I think you should pour some of that oil on my back and let it drip on my ass and massage my butt cheeks.

I think I should grind on you, lean forward and give you a nice view; my ass up on your cock, grinding, going up and down. Grab a hold, don’t let go, I just want to show you how I can rock on your body, how our bodies melt with each other.

I think you should push harder in me, hard, steady, slowly, hard, steady, deep. Harder, harder, harder.

Yes, baby, you are making me crazy, you are killing me, you are so good, you feel so good. What are you going to do with all this ass in your face? How are you going to make it all yours?

I think I should lean forward more, get into a doggy position, open my legs, lean my face on the bed and give you a good look at my pussy.

I think you should get behind me and take it all, give me all your hard cock, your throbbing, delicious, big, hard cock.

I think I should scream when you start pounding me.

I think you should grab my waist and start fucking me like I deserve a punishment.

I think I should move in your dick.

I think you should grab my hair and pull it back while you’re deep inside me, giving me all that good dick.

Yes, baby, grab bite my shoulder, get your fingers in my mouth while you’re fucking me from behind.

I think I should cum on your dick, push you from me, get all my good juices on that amazing dick of yours. I think I should make the bed wet.

I think you should tell me how good it is and fuck me harder while I scream and shake from the orgasm.

I think I should beg you to stop.

I think you shouldn’t.

I think I should try to pull myself away while you’re still pounding my pussy and you play with your fingers on my clit.

I think you should fill me up with hot sperm, pull it out after and let a bit of it drip on my ass.

I think we should go to sleep.

It’s late.

And we’ve had too much to drink already.

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Kiruina Rrrr

I love writing and I find a pleasure of writing erotica. My stories are a mixture of truth and fantasy but I'll never tell what's what. I'm a creative spirit. Look me up on IG @andrachrrr

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.