Poets logo

I only ate once Today!

5 hot girls!

By Jennifer CooleyPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
I only ate once Today!
Photo by Hannah Busing on Unsplash

~ I only ate once Today ~

Five hot girls in a room

The stench of their perfume

“Kissing” words to each other

over which ones prettier

It’s all about the sin

the clothes there in

their smooth,

Naked

tanned skin

make- up and long brown hair

I resist the inclination

the poisonous venom

running through my veins

Nothing to describe

what runs through my body,

how it courses through me

Such a shame,

I leave them there

as I step off the platform

and onto the sky train

at the stadium

they know not of my

sexual point of view,

a dangerous display

as I think of what I’d do

to teach them all some manners,

in this war of who’s got higher perverted standards

I only ate once today!

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Jennifer Cooley

I've been writing as long as I could hold a crayon! Remember writing my first story like it was yesterday at 5. I remember the details of the day, location, time, excitement & where the story was preserved for all time! Lots Born From That!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.