Poets logo

I'M Ok

poetry

By Muhammad IqbalPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
I'M Ok
Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

I’M OK

Currently my soul has noticed the best,

No regret any more for loving you,

Lying to me that you were the best we take the journey,

But in the middle of nowhere throwing me out the vehicle,

Breaking my trust and love more than anything I thought,

But I say thanks for letting me know this and what you were made of,

For I am ok that ever,

My wound healed by someone who knows what is love,

Giving me all in brim even when I say it’s enough,

And that is my match I needed all that time,

Just save your strength and walk your way,

I’m ok now, tomorrow and forever.

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.