Poets logo

I'm Intrigued

"...what if...?"

By Gloria PenelopePublished 25 days ago 1 min read
2
I'm Intrigued
Photo by Vadim Bogulov on Unsplash

What if life was perfect?

What if there was no poverty?

What if it was easy to become wealthy?

What if life didn't have any obstacles?

Where could you have been?

What if there were no orphans?

What if there were no street beggars?

What if there was no going to work?

What if the world was free of thugs?

What if you had all you needed in life?

I am intrigued!

Do you think the world would be peaceful?

Do you think life would have been so smooth?

Do you think respect is going to be earned?

Do you think people would love each other?

That's my curiosity.

vintagehow toFree VerseFor Funfact or fiction
2

About the Creator

Gloria Penelope

I believe creative thoughts and ideas that become inspiration could change someone's life. I create poetry, short stories, and articles based on my thoughts and ideas.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.