Poets logo

I Love the Way How You Dance

Loveme.com_187427_ Viktoria_ Odessa, Ukraine Collection

By Troy Anthony PlattPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
source: pixabay.com

I Love The Way How You Dance. By Sir Troy Anthony Platt

Reference: 12072019

Image the happy world.

I will show you love.

Tell you I love you every day.

Today I will hold your hand.

For I am a Grand Knight of Christ.

I give to the poor, those who are in need.

I heal the sick here and abroad.

For my ways is of the divine love.

I love the way how you dance.

You have shown me this dance.

Together we share our lives.

I live by my faith,

I journey on the road to joy.

So my family life is very important.

I believe we will make an exciting couple.

Together we will fulfil our dream.

Of living in a home with abundance love.

It’s my goal also to help those in need.

Together we can receive this.

Let us dance and sing.

Yes a world of love and peace.

We will become united.

© 2019 COPYRIGHT TROY ANTHONY PLATT,

G.P.O. BOX 340 BELLAAWOOD CFI-007,

BALLARAT, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA 3350

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Troy Anthony Platt

Im a creative producer looking for cast and crew to join me on my journey to fame and glory

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.