Poets logo

I live in you

"you can't see me"

By Gloria PenelopePublished 14 days ago 1 min read
2
I live in you
Photo by Chandan Chaurasia on Unsplash

I live in you; with you, but you can't physically touch me.

You can feel my movement, but you can't see me.

You can hurt me, but I keep healing.

Haiku
2

About the Creator

Gloria Penelope

Every creative piece is just me telling a story. Enjoy my creative writing!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Hannah Moore14 days ago

    I've not solved the riddle, but I love the poem.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.