Poets logo

I. J. W. T. B. H - What comes to your mind?

I. F. T

By Will Shimnom SimonPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
2
I. J. W. T. B. H - What comes to your mind?
Photo by Tony Tran on Unsplash

I just want to be home.

I'm frankly tired.

I just want to be healed.

I'm frankly traumatized.

I just want to be held.

I'm frankly tumbling.

I just want to be hugged.

I'm frankly tired.

I just want to be heard.

I'm frankly timid.

I just want to be honest.

I'm frankly terrified.

I just want to be helped.

I'm frankly tired.

i just want to be happy

I'm frankly traumatized.

I just want to be human.

I just want to be hurt.

I just want to be humane.

I just want to go home.

I just want home.

heartbreak
2

About the Creator

Will Shimnom Simon

Always the poet... Never the poem.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Andrea Corwin 2 months ago

    So sad! Well done and I hope you get what you wish for and that it is how you dream it to be (remember the saying “be careful what we wish fo). 💔

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.