Poets logo

I ignored my knowledge

poem

By el hariti adilPublished 13 days ago 1 min read
1

I ignored my knowledge o without being ignorant

Longing has verses that indicate my knowledge

By God, I do not know if my revelation is beneficial

On the eve of the houses, tthe evil attacked me

On the eve of the heart's madness

The others argued with me like an opponent

They said the nights had changed

Homes and rights were lost

And I swear that eternity will never create a new creation

His aggression is nothing but ancient

Isn't he responding to me about my questions?

And he owns most of the world

He relieved the houses of a grave where he rests

The best thing I know is to wear a shroud

...........

Friendshipsurreal poetryperformance poetrynature poetryGratitudeFree VerseFamilyfact or fictionart
1

About the Creator

el hariti adil

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani12 days ago

    Good poem

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.