Poets logo

I got the perfect package from Thread-up.

I entirely had forgotten about my order or package being supposed to arrive. I had forgotten that the order existed which made the discovery more sweet to savor.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
My new bag! I love it!

An unexpected package came thru the Federal Express mail, from Thread-Up, the manager of thread-up put her own signature sticker on it like she bitched, and got it to me. I whined to him or her during the early November phase of me posting my payment, and my package should have came through already in my eyes. But when I least expected my favorite purse of all times showed up at my deck step so I am excited. I already changed from my Italian leather purse Natalie gave me while back last Christmas, and went to my new Aldo purse. It has plenty of room but it is very stiff. ugh. I want some new sheertex but I must wait, already got too much shit on after pay to tend to.

I got my sweet package and have more to come. I am geeked beyond measure about my new slip on moccasins that are to slide through from Shein.com including new pretty cosmetic brushes to replace the old brushes, I could wash my old brushes but instead I replace them. Neon green make-up brushes, hell yeah.

artinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.